Premier Self Storage

2150 Main St, Oakley, CA 94561

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scandless staff
Mattathias S Millang
January 21, 2022
Company is pretty cold-hearted when it comes to working with people who are going through hardships when I try to communicate my problem they completely ignore me and got me in some legal trouble for knocking their gate off of the thing on accident when I offered to to make payments they refuse saying I made it to make whole payment not only am I being sued by them for $1,700 for supposedly breaking her gate would still works when I left they called the police and the police are not trying to charge me $8,000 so not only did they get me for about $3,700 worth of equipment by keeping my storage I'm now in legal troubles with the police side of the repercussions which is trying to cost me another $8,000 this is f****** crazy these people are unrealistically scandalous to people with hardships
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Facility
September 11, 2019
"I highly recommend this facility! The staff is not only friendly but willing to help in any way and will go above and beyond. The facility is very clean and the layout makes the units very accessible and easy to use." - Amy Meadows- Google Review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
September 2, 2019
Needed a storage facility last minute. The lady I spoke with was very courteous, friendly and professional. The customer service I received from her was excellent. An added bonus was the use of their moving truck if you live within a certain distance from the storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Beth
May 16, 2019
I would highly recommend Premier Self Storage. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I needed to store some of my grandmothers things and they helped me find the perfect storage unit for her things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location with professional and courteous staff.
Ed
February 5, 2019
Staff are courteous and professional. Helped me get what I truly needed. It felt comfortable beung there. Clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Prior to moving to the Oakley area I needed to find a a storage company. I called the Oakley office and spoke with Shannon.She helped me figure out exactly what size unit I needed and was very helpful in explaining the whole process involved.The Oakley location is very clean and the unit provided matched my immediate needs.” - Ryan Galbraith, July 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/Rw8sP8cyy1Q2
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
“Have been with facility for over ten years. Very reasonable prices for there units. Great gate hours. From 5am-10pm. Facility always keep clean. Very safe and secure with all their camera s they have on the facility” - James Sitton, Feb 2018 - Google Review, https://goo.gl/maps/dcXtgMCEiES2
Write a review